Filter by:

July • 2022

All Ages

Canada Day!

Date: Friday, July 1, 2022
Time: all day
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library

See more...


Children

Summer Reading Club

Date: Monday, July 4, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Drop in Lego

Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


All Ages

Wednesday Afternoon movies

Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Summer Reading Club

Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Drop in Lego

Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


All Ages

Wednesday Afternoon movies

Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Summer Reading Club

Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Drop in Lego

Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


All Ages

National Hotdog Day

Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


All Ages

Wednesday Afternoon movies

Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Summer Reading Club

Date: Monday, July 25, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Drop in Lego

Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


All Ages

Wednesday Afternoon movies

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Grande Cache Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...